

CCFC Board of Directors

TERMS OF OFFICE summary at 2020 AGM

- 1. Matt Cuscianna starts his 2nd year of a 3 year term
- 2. Nick Gagnon starts his 2nd year of a 3 year term
- 3. Carrie Saxifrage starts her 3rd year of a 3 yr term
- 4. Mark Braaten starts his 3rd year of a3 year term
- 5. Maureen Williams starts her 2nd year of 3 year term after being elected to repace Ralph Garrison
- 6. Aaron Ellingsen stands to be re-elected for another 3 year term
- 7. David Shipway stands to be re-elected for another 3 year term

i