

## **CCFC Board of Directors**

## **TERMS OF OFFICE summary at 2022 AGM**

- 1. Mark Braaten starts his 2nd year of a 3 year term
- 2. Carrie Saxifrages starts her 2nd year of a 3 year term
- 3. Sadhu Johnston starts his 2nd year of a 3 year term
- 4. Aaron Ellingsen starts his 3rd year of a 3 yr term
- 5. David Shipway starts his 3rd year of a 3 year term
- 6. Maureen Williams may stand for reelection for a 3 year term
- 7. Nick Gagnon may stand for reelection for a 3 year term